Sep 26, 2017 · Step 3: Click “Delete Google Account and data”. If you just wanted to clear out your Gmail account , we have a guide for that too. Step 4: Input your password to confirm your identity in the

You can delete some or all of this data. Deleting may limit or disable the use of this data for more personalized experiences but it will still be in your Google Account. You can always see your YouTube purchases in your library. Hide purchases. It's not currently possible to hide purchases from your purchase history. Jul 10, 2017 · Delete the Account Locally. The first step in this process is to remove the Microsoft account from your local machine. To do this, start by entering your Settings, and clicking into the “Accounts” section. Once here, you can find the option to remove the Microsoft account at the bottom of the “Your account” tab, highlighted here. Jul 26, 2018 · Click on Delete Account and say goodbye to Google.; So, this is how you can do away with your Google account. This option can be helpful in case you want to take a fresh start. But removing your Aug 07, 2019 · Solution 1: Hide Your YouTube Account and Channel Temporarily. This solution is particularly useful if you are not sure if you are going to use the content from your YouTube channel in the future and it’s recommended that you hide your channel before you decide to delete it, especially if you owned a particularly successful channel on YouTube. 4. Choose one YouTube playlist you want to delete and click "Edit". 5. Move your mouse on the playlist and you can see a "Remove" button on it. Click it to delete the playlist from YouTube. How to delete YouTube channel. Whatever the reason, if you want to delete your YouTube channel, you can follow the steps to do that. 1. Open YouTube and log

Jul 25, 2018 · This setting is account-wide, so YouTube will stop remembering videos you watched on all your devices—iPhone, Android, iPad, website, Roku, smart TV, or anything else—assuming you’re signed into YouTube with your account on that device. To do this via the web, visit YouTube’s website and click the “History” option in the sidebar.

May 18, 2020 · You can delete videos from YouTube Studio. To delete a video from a computer you should follow these steps. Log in to your YouTube account. After logging in to YouTube, click the Profile icon in the upper-right corner of your screen, and then click Content Studio from the drop down menu. This channel was created while I was a student with a student email address. I have since graduated, the email address has been deleted, and I have contacted my University to see if they would reactivate it so I can delete the YouTube account, but they are unable to help me. Jan 25, 2008 · Not sure if this is the right subreddit but hopefully someone can help. I was wondering if there is any way to completely wipe all the subs/playlists/history etc., pretty much all information on the account without deleting the channel itself, or maybe if I delete my Youtube account altogether if it's possible to create one again under the same email address.

When you create a new Google account, you will notice that you get a lot of Google services as well like YouTube, Google+ and others. We have already shared with you how you can delete Google+ account. When you delete your Google+ account, you will see that the YouTube account connected with that Gmail account will also be deleted. If you don Jan 14, 2014 · How To Delete Your YouTube Channel - Update 2014 0:00 Hi there, if you'd like to delete a YouTube account, stay tuned, watch this short video and I'll show you exactly how. 0:16 Hi there, David Walsh, here, from DavidWalshOnLine.com and in this video I'm going to show you how to delete a YouTube account. This is different from the previous Sign in - Google Account Jun 06, 2020 · Check out our guide on how to delete a Gmail account, or watch our YouTube channel once you’ve used our tips to delete your account from the site. Elsie is a technology writer and editor with a special focus on Windows, Android and iOS. Go to the YouTube Advanced Account Settings page: Press delete channel. Expand the "I want to hide my channel" section. Check everything and press the "HIDE MY CHANNEL" button. You may need to wait a little before YouTube deletes your comments. You can check that all of your comments are delete here: Comments History One way is to remove the google (email) account from your phone: Settings > Accounts > Google > ####@gmail.com (the account you want to remove > Remove Account That should work for android!