Jul 10, 2017 · From the desktop, head to Netflix.com and click on your profile name to access the dropdown menu. Click “Your Account” to view your account settings. Now scroll down to the “My Profile” section and click on “Viewing activity”. Here, you’ll see a complete list of all your viewing activity.

Jun 23, 2020 · Netflix allows users to completely rid their viewing history of all titles they’ve streamed in the past, clearing out the full account. To delete your full Netflix history, scroll to the bottom of Go to Manage Profiles in a web browser. You may need to sign in if you haven't already. Select the edit icon on the profile you want to delete and select the Delete Profile button. The main profile on your Netflix account cannot be removed. You can refer to information about how to hide viewing history. Dec 11, 2017 · What Netflix does allow is unlimited profiles. Profiles help keep your Netflix history segregated. If you have kids, you don’t want their viewing preferences influencing suggested content for you. If you do end up watching something you don’t like and it starts to influence suggested content, you can delete it from your Netflix history. Well, first of all, you’ll want to log into your Netflix account and make your way to the Account Settings of the profile from which you’re looking to delete the history. May 04, 2020 · You can Delete Netflix Viewing History by deleting the entire Netflix profile from your account. Choose this option if you are looking for an option to delete all your history and reviews all in one shot. You can start from the beginning by creating a new profile on your same Netflix account.

Clear History - Rent Movies and TV Shows on DVD and Blu-ray. 1-month free trial! Fast, free delivery. No late fees.

Yes, it is possibe. Go on search screen, and hit clear recent searches. It's at the bottom of the screen. It WILL still show in recently watched however. Note, we have a roku 2, so it is possible your netflix is laid out different if you're watching on xbox, wii, or online. Jun 29, 2020 · To clear Netflix watch history on your smartphone, open the Netflix app and then select the profile for which you want to clear the Netflix history. Now, tap the “More” tab in the bottom-right corner of the screen. Then, select the “Account” option, after which you’ll be redirected to Netflix’s website. Mar 24, 2020 · Deleting a Netflix profile is easy, permanent, and also deletes the profile's viewing history. Deleting a profile on one device will remove it from all of your devices. Devices released before 2013 may not fully support Netflix profiles. Jul 24, 2018 · Deleting All History. Unfortunately, there’s no easy way to delete your entire viewing history on Netflix while retaining your account. That said, if clearing out your entire viewing history is something you’re interested in trying out, deleting your profile from your history makes it relatively easy to clear out your entire history and to focus on rebuilding a new profile with new

Jul 19, 2018 · 1) Log onto Netflix and highlight the account you wanna delete viewing history (if you have multiple). 2) Hover over where it says your name and click on "Your Account". 3) Scroll down to "Viewing

Jul 24, 2018 · Deleting All History. Unfortunately, there’s no easy way to delete your entire viewing history on Netflix while retaining your account. That said, if clearing out your entire viewing history is something you’re interested in trying out, deleting your profile from your history makes it relatively easy to clear out your entire history and to focus on rebuilding a new profile with new Dec 21, 2018 · How to hide your Netflix viewing history Log into your Netflix account on your preferred browser. Make sure you pick the profile you want to hide viewing details on, as the list is profile-specific. Feb 06, 2020 · The Netflix history activity that you do on your profile using the procedure shown above takes 24 hours to reflect in the account. At the time of removing a movie title or an episode to clear Netflix history, Netflix also gives a prompt saying that the change will reflect in the account anytime between a period of 24 hours. Jun 22, 2020 · Delete Viewing History on iOS iOS users will need to travel to a web browser to delete this history. Unfortunately, the Netflix app will not let Apple users remove the previously watched content. May 12, 2020 · It’s worth keeping in mind that anything you delete from your viewing history may take up to 24 hours to be actioned. That’s everything you need to know on deleting your Netflix viewing history . Feb 08, 2018 · To delete you’re Netflix viewing history, you need to go into your account on the (newly redesigned) Netflix website. Do this by hovering over your name at the top right, then clicking Your